RSS

Falling or flying

18 9月

我看到wind的留言,我也一直在看阮一峰的博客,也订阅了。这真是个不幸的消息。

Are We Falling Or Flying?

我的情况和阮类似,我猜我没有阮那么多的点击数。阮接到了一个电话:

This afternoon, I received a mobile call from the government (as alleged). On the phone, a man told me with a polite tone, but you can obviously feel a kind of intangible and perceptible intimidation within, that a recent my blog entry is NOT allowed to publish on the internet, so it has to be deleted as soon as possible. 

Without any oral resistance, even without asking why, I deleted the article as soon as possible, like a silent lamb.

The man said “Thank you”, hang up the phone.

然后他决定改变他的博客。

Now, the final decision is I will NOT criticize or talk of the Chinese Politics here anymore…. I know it is a regrettable decision, but it is certainly the right time for me to do something else.

我无法评价他的决定,我自己也没有准备好如何去面对这样的电话。在众多的留言中,V说:

博主,我的经历有些类似,因为我的态度强硬,我因此曾经进去过。在里面我的想法变了很多,我现在只是一个普通的职员。随着时间的推移,再看到那些有过我类似经历的报道,我只能说我理解并同情他们,但我决不会再重蹈覆辙了。

虽然也听说过很多internet censorship的case,但是这件事还是给我足够的冲击;从来没感觉到big brother离我如此之近。我需要时间来考虑如何应对此类事件。

以前说过,这个政府善于把体制内的异议人士变成体制外的反对派。希望阮不会走这条路。

 
2条评论

Posted by 于 九月 18, 2008 in 畅所欲言, 每日杂谈

 

2 responses to “Falling or flying

  1. wind

    九月 18, 2008 at 10:26 下午

    你的主页空间和域名注册商都在美国,而且也没有什么泄漏身份的东西出来
    我感觉问题不大 顶多是被屏蔽了
    阮兄关键在于真名实姓来写博,再加上有一定的名气,所以很容易被定向打击了
    还是希望楼主一路走好

     
  2. er

    九月 19, 2008 at 12:59 上午

    我们的伟光正是很牛逼的,千万不要忽视伟光正的能量。

    谁都不说话了,并不意味这个世界就和谐了,就没事了,能量在地底下运行,直到有一天冲出地面,难道这就是中国的未来?

     

发表评论

 
