RSS

Are you well-versed in comment etiquette? (via WordPress.com News)

22 2月

我的博客上曾经有过一些激烈的讨论。实话说,中文论坛/博客圈内的讨论环境很不好,特别是观点对立的政治讨论。我曾经在我的博客上发表过四篇《博主有话说》,试图分享我对于讨论原则的看法;我也曾转帖过两篇有关对话的帖子,介绍哈维尔的8条《对话原则》。

让我们来看看这份wordpress的comments code:

1. Be specific.
2. Don’t leave a link to your blog.
3. Stay on topic.
4. Be nice.
5. Keep it brief.

在我的博客讨论中,我不记得有谁为自己的博客做广告,所以第2条似乎不存在。其他几条多多少少都有过,我觉得Stay on topic可能是最难的。这可能跟博客的形式有关,博主完全垄断了谈话的话题。如果博客圈可能就没有这样的问题,因为每个人可以在自己的博客上发表自己感兴趣的问题。

Anyway,感谢参与我博客讨论的各位,我知道在这个高度争议的问题上,维护一个讨论的平台不容易。我们都是人,而所有的code/rule都会这样那样地和人性相抵触。

Are you well-versed in comment etiquette? Which comment would you rather receive? "Great post! Check out my blog at someblog.wordpress.com." or "Well said! I know exactly what you mean about X, and I'm glad that I'm not the only one who thinks so. I would even say that A, B, C! Your candor is greatly appreciated." The second one, of course. Why? For one thing, it follows the etiquette guidelines below. But even more importantly, it was written with the intent to forge a relationship, not … Read More

via WordPress.com News

 
发表评论

Posted by 于 二月 22, 2011 in 每日杂谈

 

发表评论

 
